Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Aarti  A Singla, MD, MBA -  - Board Certified Independent Medical Examiner

Aarti A Singla, MD, MBA

Spine and Pain Management Specialist located in the Greater Cincinnati Area, West Chester and Anderson, OH

37 total reviews

Dr. Aarti A Singla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aarti Singla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/24/22
James R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very professional and onntime
Mary B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always so caring and kind.
Zulfiya D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good they have good service and all the doctors and nurses are so kind.
Samuel H.
Submitted 03/01/22
My visit with Dr Singla was excellent , i feel that she has taken the extra step in given me relief fom long suffering of back pain. I would most definitely tell others about her service
Judith B.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr. Singla is very personable and professional. Her diagnosis and treatment was exactly what was needed.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Friendly, All questions were answered, Did not have to wait long.
Lavada H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful
Eric P.
Submitted 01/17/22
1st visit,,, and it was a short wait and nice visit with Dr. and staff
David G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Singla was very personable and obviously an authority in her field. I feel very lucky to have her as my Dr.
Crystal C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent doctor! She always listens to her patients.
Sherry W.
Submitted 12/25/21
Very good experience. Dr. Singla was very caring. Office staff was professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Singla.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent experience, efficient overall staff extremely nice. Overall great job by all.
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Singla is a very caring and compassionate physician. She cares about the "whole person", not just the symptoms and elements of her patients treatment plan.
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great,I would recommend Dr.Singla to anyone
Norman S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always very informative and helps with your pain
Bette Lou W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Allpersonnel were very kind to this old lady of 93 years with a back pain. I appreciated it very much. And what was really great was that the second trip stopped the pain within one day and is still gone. Thanks again Doctor Singla and staff. Bette Lou williams of Middletown-Hamilton Rd. in Middletown,Ohio. Please do not mix me up with another of your patients with the name very much like mine. Thank you.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Other than being 30 minutes behind my scheduled appointment, I was very pleased with Dr Singla’s professionalism.
Meg M.
Submitted 10/10/21
My pain issue was addressed and a care plan was formed. Dr. Singla always is personable, yet professional and I feel I am in good hands
Carla T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Singla was very personable and a great listener. I had a great experience with Dr. Singla and her staff on my first visit.