Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Aarti  A Singla, MD, MBA -  - Spine Specialist

Aarti A Singla, MD, MBA

Spine and Pain Management Specialist located in the Greater Cincinnati Area, Liberty Township and Anderson, OH

13 total reviews

Dr. Aarti A Singla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aarti Singla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Understanding and caring made sure my needs were meet
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Singla actively listened to my issues and concerns. She recommended several therapies, and referrals to doctors who could address two of my issues. She explained the approach she would take to alleviate my back and leg pain. After my initial appointment, I left her office thinking she was addressing all of my concerns. She listened and came up with a plan that has me on the path to wellness. I am so glad that my primary doctor referred me to her.
Vic S.
Submitted 08/10/21
I wish all my doctors were like Dr Singla. She's the Nicest. She listens. Great person.
Steve M.
Submitted 07/24/21
very informative and professional
Mary T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone so kind and professional
James R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Professional and very thorough. On time and caring
Terri S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Aarti is fabulous, attentive, takes time to listen, and gets a plan of action in place to help you.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/06/21
I had been tolerating neck and arm pain, which suddenly went from tolerable to unbearable!! I was able to call and see Dr Singla the next day. Prior to my appointment, Dr Singla had reviewed my file. She called me by name and was prepared to discuss my concerns. Together we came up with the right pain management plan for me, which included ‘next steps’ if needed. I never felt rushed and my questions were answered thoroughly.
Onas B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Always concerned about patient well being and results.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was nice and I felt comfortable . When you’re having chronic pain, it’s important to fell safe,which I did from entire staff and Dr. Singla.
Stephen K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always friendly and make you feel comfortable. Prompt and caring to patients! Recommend Dr. Singla to all.
Valerie R.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Singla was able to get me in for an appointment quickly, and was able to move my treatment along quickly. She was nice and professional.
Gerald P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Singla has always been on time, very informative, professional and easy to talk with.