Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Aarti  A Singla, MD, MBA -  - Spine Specialist

Aarti A Singla, MD, MBA

Spine and Pain Management Specialist located in the Greater Cincinnati Area, West Chester Township and Anderson, OH

29 total reviews

Dr. Aarti A Singla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aarti Singla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric P.
Submitted 01/17/22
1st visit,,, and it was a short wait and nice visit with Dr. and staff
David G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Singla was very personable and obviously an authority in her field. I feel very lucky to have her as my Dr.
Crystal C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent doctor! She always listens to her patients.
Sherry W.
Submitted 12/25/21
Very good experience. Dr. Singla was very caring. Office staff was professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Singla.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent experience, efficient overall staff extremely nice. Overall great job by all.
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Singla is a very caring and compassionate physician. She cares about the "whole person", not just the symptoms and elements of her patients treatment plan.
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great,I would recommend Dr.Singla to anyone
Norman S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always very informative and helps with your pain
Bette Lou W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Allpersonnel were very kind to this old lady of 93 years with a back pain. I appreciated it very much. And what was really great was that the second trip stopped the pain within one day and is still gone. Thanks again Doctor Singla and staff. Bette Lou williams of Middletown-Hamilton Rd. in Middletown,Ohio. Please do not mix me up with another of your patients with the name very much like mine. Thank you.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Other than being 30 minutes behind my scheduled appointment, I was very pleased with Dr Singla’s professionalism.
Meg M.
Submitted 10/10/21
My pain issue was addressed and a care plan was formed. Dr. Singla always is personable, yet professional and I feel I am in good hands
Carla T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Singla was very personable and a great listener. I had a great experience with Dr. Singla and her staff on my first visit.
Arnold H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good
Carol S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Singula and her staff have always been very patient and helpful
Brenda Y.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was in desperate need for help and Dr Singla got me in right away. Assessed my problem and got the next step rolling. I don’t know what I would do without her.
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr.Singla is such a patient listener and full of compassion. She never makes me feel rushed.
James H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Understanding and caring made sure my needs were meet
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Singla actively listened to my issues and concerns. She recommended several therapies, and referrals to doctors who could address two of my issues. She explained the approach she would take to alleviate my back and leg pain. After my initial appointment, I left her office thinking she was addressing all of my concerns. She listened and came up with a plan that has me on the path to wellness. I am so glad that my primary doctor referred me to her.
Vic S.
Submitted 08/10/21
I wish all my doctors were like Dr Singla. She's the Nicest. She listens. Great person.
Steve M.
Submitted 07/24/21
very informative and professional