Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Aarti  A Singla, MD, MBA -  - Board Certified Independent Medical Examiner

Aarti A Singla, MD, MBA

Spine and Pain Management Specialist located in the Greater Cincinnati Area, West Chester and Anderson, OH

4.79/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Dr. Aarti A Singla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aarti Singla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Caring concerns patience took care of me with kindness a Dr with frew word a good Dr recommend highly
Leona D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Was referred by 2 different doctors. She said she could not help me.
Deborah Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
great
Teresheena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Singla is so sweet. She really cares and is great at what she does.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Even though I was late arriving I was able to get to see the Doctor and move on in my treatment. Great staff there.
Bernard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent care
Michael C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I was referred for Spine and Pain Management temporarily for treatment of Cauda Equina Syndrome. I felt like I was on trial, no examination was done. I was then told that she would have to find out why I was even there. I had explained everything to her MA, NP and to her personally, needless to say I was in tears by the time I left her office. I was told that I would get a follow up call, I am still waiting on that call 4 weeks later.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Very professional and did a wonderful job! Felt very safe getting the shots.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I was a little nervous prior to the procedure, but Dr. Singla helped me feel comfortable!
Lloyd R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Treatment failed, on to next steps
William H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The 3 shots I received in my right knee were very painful but effective. Hopefully on Friday, 4/26/24 the material utilized for the shots works well for the ablasion of the nerve endings. I am very hopeful.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Excellent bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable work meeting her for the first time. She was very knowledgeable and I felt very confident she would be able to remediate my problem.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very helpful. Very knowledgeable. Glad we are getting MRI quickly.
Jan B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Singla seemed distance and uninterested in me, my pain or my history. I was wanting to establish care since my current provider is no longer in practice. I'm sure Dr. Single is a nice person, but the day I saw her she did not seem to enjoy patient care.
Trisha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Excellent patient care
Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Well worth the visits. Pain is gone.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Very good
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
So nice to be a patient of Dr.Sinla
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Singla is a very good and caring Dr.
Mariano H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Excellent and direct approach to diagnose and treatment options