Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Aarti  A Singla, MD, MBA -  - Board Certified Independent Medical Examiner

Aarti A Singla, MD, MBA

Spine and Pain Management Specialist located in the Greater Cincinnati Area, West Chester and Anderson, OH

62 total reviews

Dr. Aarti A Singla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aarti Singla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles P.
Submitted 09/26/22
The doctor was very friendly. She helped me very much. I tried another doctor and he did not help me.
Carla M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Awesome
Dan A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Singla is very thorough and is a great bedside manner.
Jonette W.
Submitted 09/13/22
She answers your questions and is compassionate. Only negative is the wait to see her.
Margaret Z.
Submitted 09/13/22
Wait time was fast Dr. Single was very nice and concerned about my knee.
Amanda K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Needs were met
Marilyn D.
Submitted 09/07/22
I will be better able to answer this question after tomorrow's visit. I hope she can do some magic and get rid of this pain.
Julie K.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr.Singla was friendly and explained the process that I was going to have. She is very professional.
Charles B.
Submitted 08/16/22
The nerve block helped very much. Thank You.
Jim R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always professional and well prepared. I couldn't be in better care.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Timely, caring, considerate.
Becky M.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr was very nice and took time to answer questions and discuss next steps
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Singla is very knowledgeable and caring. I never feel rushed and know that she sees me as an individual. She listens, takes her time, and has been so easy to work with towards resolving my back issues. I highly recommend her.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Singla was very efficient and ordered appropriate tests to diagnose. Staff was amazing. Very friendly.
Ken W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Singla That’s does a great job And she’s very personable I just wish they would bring their Equipment to Beechmont Avenue
Russell D.
Submitted 08/03/22
She is very caring and professional.
Sue S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Singla is a very kind doctor who listens to your medical concerns.
Gary M.
Submitted 08/02/22
My first appointment with Dr Singla was on May 19 for a severe hip, knee issue that was very painful and stopped life as I knew it. She recommended shots in my back based on an MRI read (L5) on June 2 and after that didn’t work she gave me a shot directly in my hip (July 26) which was wonderful, most pain gone except in knee. Another x ray and first CT scan on July 27 shows issues at L3 so now waiting on EMG (August 18) and then final recommendation. My biggest issue is the time it’s taken with no help for pain until July 26 as I was only sleeping maybe 2 hours a night with little mobility. Also still no recommendation for the final fix so still in process. Also I had the MRI sent to Mayfield Clinic for a 2nd opinion and my Dr there saw a cyst on my kidney which my Beacon Doctors didn’t see or at least mention to me. I like Dr Singla and thank her for helping me but would have loved more personal attention with a quicker diagnosis and results with medications for pain management. Gary Morgan 513-780-0507
Deb M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and relate with.
Jerry D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Singla is one of the most caring, professional physicians I have encountered in over 40 years of adulthood receiving care in over 20 states. She is attentive to patient needs provides valuable insight and options for care. She listens and provides the best possible care. Simply put, she is a top tier physician on all levels.