Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Aarti  A Singla, MD, MBA -  - Board Certified Independent Medical Examiner

Aarti A Singla, MD, MBA

Spine and Pain Management Specialist located in the Greater Cincinnati Area, West Chester and Anderson, OH

4.83/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Aarti A Singla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aarti Singla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Singla is always wonderful.
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and caring
Patti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. SinglaBeacon is amazing. Very caring and great bedside manner.
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Caring and patient.
Paulette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very good
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
.h
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone in office is pleasant. The procedure went smoothly with little discomfort.
MaryAnn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Line was put the door. This was caused mostly by inadequate description on website making it a true walk-in clinic, they could be seen after regular patients see people but they would have to wait and only one doctor was available. Patients should be directed to walk in clinic. If not, having more than one hard working person at the desk help dramatically.
Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Friendly staff and great physician. Dr. Singla is the best
Kayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Singla quickly knew what I needed moving forward with my health journey.
Bobbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional and concerned for you over all well being
Trudy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr.Singla listened and was sympathetic and understanding.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Wonder communication skills. Explain in a way that I could understand. Very personable while still professional. Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend her.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Singla is very efficient in assessing my problems. She listens carefully and then discusses a plan of action.
Amanda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good experience overall. I would choose this provider again. Dr. Singla was competent and skilled and demonstrated a high level of knowledge in her specialty area. She was empathetic and listened to our concerns. My only issue was that there was a communication breakdown when I was asked if I'd consulted with a surgeon, but it was my understanding all along that I was to wait until the after the appt., where I was asked about it. Nice nurses and nice facility.
Josh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent doctoring. I don't have a singla complaint... :)
Patricia J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
After my referral, I was able to secure an appt within one week. I found dr to be very knowledgeable and look forward to my follow up visit very soon.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent care, Dr Singla seemed extremely knowledgeable
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The doctor was very friendly. She helped me very much. I tried another doctor and he did not help me.